You can send your applications form to the email address, and we will confirm your application, and send you further instructions.

Places are limited.

Participation Fee:

  • Physicians – 100€
  • Residents / Fellows / Nurses and Technicians – 50€

Working Group on Electrophysiology of the Cardiology Society of Serbia

  • Predsednik

    Dr Dejan Kojić

  • Adresa

    Institut za kardiovaskularne bolesti Dedinje

    Heroja Milana Tepića 1, 11000 Beograd, Srbija

  • Email adresa